跳到主要内容
证券估值(E)专责小组

2021 Membership

Mission

热博rb88的使命 证券估值(E)专责小组 是提供监管领导和专业知识,以建立和维持NAIC对保险公司所有证券的信用评估流程的所有方面, 并就保险公司的投资进行有见地的和可操作的研究和分析.

2022年提出的指控 

1. The 证券估值(E)专责小组 will:

A. 审查和监控NAIC证券估值办公室(SVO)和NAIC结构化证券集团(SSG)的运作,以确保它们继续反映监管目标.

B. 维护和修订NAIC投资分析办公室的宗旨和程序手册(P&P手册)为现有或预期的投资提供与投资相关的监管问题的解决方案.

C. 监测由于持续维持《热博rb88》而引起的会计和报告要求的变化, as well as financial statement blanks and instructions, 确保P&P Manual continues to reflect regulatory needs and objectives.

D. Consider whether improvements should be suggested to the measurement, reporting and evaluation of invested assets by the NAIC as the result of: 1) newly identified types of invested assets; 2) newly identified investment risks within existing invested asset types; or 3) elevated concerns regarding previously identified investment risks.

E. Identify potential improvements to the credit filing process, including formats and electronic system enhancements.

F. 为NAIC的抵押贷款支持证券建模公司和顾问提供有效的指导.

G. Coordinate with other NAIC working groups and task forces—including, 但不限于, 资本充足(E)专责小组, 法定会计原则(E)工作组和空白(E)工作组制定建议,并向其他NAIC监管团体推荐,以确保与投资相关的专业知识, or the purpose and objective of guidance in the P&P Manual, 反映在这些其他团体的指导中,而这些其他NAIC监管团体的专业知识和他们的指导目标反映在P&P Manual.

H. 确定对申请豁免流程的潜在改进(使用信用评级提供商的评级来确定一个NAIC名称),以确保更大的一致性, 统一和适当,以实现NAIC的财务偿付能力目标.

I. 执行政策,监督NAIC在NAIC过程中使用的评级机构评级的员工管理, 包括员工对其是否适用于申请豁免的酌情决定权.

 

2021年采用的指控

  1. The 证券估值(E)专责小组 will:
    1. 审查和监控NAIC证券估值办公室(SVO)和NAIC结构化证券集团(SSG)的运作,以确保它们继续反映监管目标.
    2. 维护和修订 Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investment Analysis Office (P&P手册)为现有或预期的投资提供与投资相关的监管问题的解决方案.
    3. 监测由于持续维持的会计和报告要求的变化 Accounting Practices and Procedures Manual (AP&P手册),以及财务报表空白和指示,以确保P&P Manual continues to reflect regulatory needs and objectives.
    4. Consider whether improvements should be suggested to the measurement, reporting and evaluation of invested assets by the NAIC as the result of: 1) newly identified types of invested assets; 2) newly identified investment risks within existing invested asset types; or 3) elevated concerns regarding previously identified investment risks.
    5. Identify potential improvements to the credit filing process, including formats and electronic system enhancements.
    6. 为NAIC的抵押贷款支持证券建模公司和顾问提供有效的指导.
    7. Coordinate with other NAIC working groups and task forces—including, 但不限于, 资本充足(E)专责小组, 法定会计原则(E)工作组和空白(E)工作组制定建议,并向其他NAIC监管团体推荐,以确保与投资相关的专业知识, or the purpose and objective of guidance in the P&P Manual, 反映在这些其他团体的指导中,而这些其他NAIC监管团体的专业知识和他们的指导目标反映在P&P Manual.
    8. 确定对申请豁免流程的潜在改进(使用信用评级提供商的评级来确定一个NAIC名称),以确保更大的一致性, 统一和适当,以实现NAIC的财务偿付能力目标.
    9. 执行政策,监督NAIC在NAIC过程中使用的评级机构评级的员工管理, 包括员工对其是否适用于申请豁免的酌情决定权.

NAIC Support Staff: 查尔斯·塞, Marc Perlman

 

证券估值(E)专责小组

2021年秋季全国大会
证券估值(E)专责小组
2021年12月12日,星期日

Room 28 - Convention Center - Upper Level

 

Audio Only: 本次会议将以音频形式提供给没有亲自出席的与会者.  Dial in information will be available in the Event App.

证券估值(E)专责小组 Conference Call

公共电话会议
2021年7月15日,星期四
11:00 AM ET, 10:00 AM CT, 9:00 AM MT, 8:00 AM PT
预计通话时长:1小时
Webex Link

This meeting is in lieu of the 2021 Summer National Meeting 

The purpose of this call is to consider technical updates to the Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investments Analysis Office


证券估值(E)专责小组 Conference Call 03222021

公共电话会议
2021年5月24日,星期一
2:00 PM ET, 1:00 PM CT, 12:00 PM MT, 11:00 AM PT
预计通话时长:1小时
Webex Link

T这次会议的目的是接收和考虑技术上的更新 Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investment Analysis Office.


证券估值(E)专责小组 Conference Call 3222021

公共电话会议
2021年3月22日,星期一
10:00 AM ET, 9:00 AM CT, 8:00 AM MT, 7:00 AM PT
预计通话时长:1小时
Webex Link

This meeting is in lieu of the 2021 Spring National Meeting. The purpose of this call is to consider technical updates to the Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investments Analysis Office


通过了对目的的临时修改 & PROCEDURES MANUAL OF THE INVESTMENT ANALYSIS OFFICE

采用11/17/2021

Amendment to the Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investment Analysis Office (P&P手册),以增加美国国际发展金融公司(DFC)到美国.S. Government Full Faith and Credit – Filing Exempt List

Amendment to the Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investment Analysis Office (P&P手册)添加银行贷款

采用9/30/2021

Amendment to the Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investment Analysis Office (P&P手册)将西班牙GAAP添加到国家和相关的国家财务陈述标准列表中

Amendment to the Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investment Analysis Office (P&P Manual) to Add Zero Loss Criteria for Legacy Modeled RMBS and CMBS

采用7/15/2021

Amendment to the Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investment Analysis Office (P&P Manual) to Add Additional Instructions to the Review of Funds

《热博rb88》修正案(P&P Manual) to Permit Filing Exemption for Real Estate Lease-Backed Securities
 

《热博rb88》修正案(P&P Manual) to Incorporate Updates Made to SSAP No. 105R – Working Capital Finance Investments.

Adopted 5/24/2021

Amendment to the Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investment Analysis Office (P&P Manual) to Private Rating Letter Rationale Report Only

Adopted 3/22/2021

Amendment to the Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investment Analysis Office (P&P手册)更新RMBS/CMBS证券的金融建模说明,并指导IAO人员为非遗留证券制定NAIC指定和NAIC指定类别

Amendment to the Purposes and Procedures Manual of the NAIC Investment Analysis Office (P&P手册)更新NAIC crp清单

 

 

立法相关的出版物

Contacts

Media Inquiries
(816) 783-8909
news@achibi.com


查尔斯·塞
证券估值办公室主任
Phone: 212.386.1920

Eric Kolchinsky
结构化证券集团董事
Phone 212.386.1943

 

请看电流 Committee List 获取委员会成员的完整名单.